Home > Seminars

      Seminars

      As part of our ongoing commitment to the traveling public, we offer Packing Seminars free of charge. These seminars are held each month except July, August, and December to cover some of the do's and don'ts of packing. We offer tips & advice on how to pack & co-ordinate clothing to reduce bulk and optimize organization. A wide range of products and scenarios are covered, making it a worthwhile session. Everyone is given pamphlets & information sheets to take home that are filled with very useful tips & advice on travel.


      Upcoming packing seminars:

      WILLOW PARK (South Store): 403-777-1767

      2020

      January 26 Sunday
      February 23 Sunday
      March 22 Sunday
      April 19 Sunday
      May 24 Sunday
      June 14 Sunday
      July none none
      August none none
      September 20 Sunday
      October 18 Sunday
      November 15 Sunday
      December none none

      DALHOUSIE STATION (North Store): 403-239-7084

      2020

      January 12 Sunday
      February 9 Sunday
      March 8 Sunday
      April 5 Sunday
      May 3 Sunday
      June 7 Sunday
      July none none
      August none none
      September 13 Sunday
      October 4 Sunday
      November 8 Sunday
      December none none

      Please call your preferred store to pre-register.


      Packing tips and more:



      View some of our packing tips:

      Packing Tips - Part I

      Packing Tips - Part II

      Packing Tips - Part III

      Packing Tips - Part IV